booksfalo.blogg.se

Makemkv key not working
Makemkv key not working






This will set the date of the Vortexbox back to 2AM on March 20th when the Key is still good for the current MakeMKV version. Please download the latest version or enter a registration key to continue using the current version." and the new MakeMKV Key has still not been issues yet, try changing the date and time from the CMD Line: If your are getting this error "This application version is to old. " In the past this has meant the Beta one was using was expired and the latest version needed to be pulled down from the REPO with a new 30 day user key. Please download the latest version or enter a registration key to continue using the current version. " Error 'Scsi error - ILLEGAL REQUEST:READ OF SCRAMBLED SECTOR WITHOUT AUTHENTICATION' occurred while reading 'DVD+R-DL HL-DT-ST DVD-RAM GH40L RB02' at offset '1048576' " And if it works for me, I will post it up to the Wiki for everybody.Īnd yes, I know I can buy a KEY from MakeMKV to instantly make it work again, but I am waiting to get a reply to one of my questions over on MakeMKV plus it looks like the DVD I am ripping might need a new version of MakeMVK to rip this DVD. Does anybody have the procedures/instructions for using the CMD Line to actually pull this down from MakeMKV? If so, I would love to try it.

makemkv key not working

The latest version does not come down from the REPO using the Upgrade Button in the GUI or by CMD Line dnf update -y. I can't rip anymore DVDs because it seems the Beta MakeMKV version on my 2.4 Vortexbox is past the 30 day Beta and needs a new version/update.








Makemkv key not working