booksfalo.blogg.se

Initializing display parameters teamviewer 12
Initializing display parameters teamviewer 12







initializing display parameters teamviewer 12

It can be connection quality, process conflicts, Remote Access misconfiguration and more.

initializing display parameters teamviewer 12

The causes of this issue are pretty vague. TeamViewer stuck on Initializing Display Parameters

initializing display parameters teamviewer 12

In this article, we will be checking out how to get rid of this error on Windows 10. But some users have been reporting TeamViewer being stuck on that stage and not moving ahead. In a normal situation, it would appear on the screen for a second and load the other person’s screen. The users who frequently use TeamViewer to get some work done are mostly aware of this one sentence: Initializing display parameters. Being available on all the major PC and Mobile platforms make it super useful to every kind of person even on the go. Same hang and message were received.TeamViewer is a popular tool that enables a user to offer or obtain remote assistance on a computer. While not a likely problem, I wanted to eliminate this as a potential conflict so I tried connecting from one of my computers that has single monitor. I run multiple monitors on my local system and my customer has single monitor. TeamViewer File Transfer was fully functional. As such, I had my customer download and use the TeamViewer "Quick Support" tool ( The download link is:  ) When I tried to make the "Quick Support" connection, it produced the same hang and message "Initializing display parameters". I also wanted to insure that both ends of the TV software were up to date. As a test, I wanted to eliminate any installation issues that might be at my customer end. I know I have a solid connection because I can open the File Transfer tool and I can see the remote drives and files perfectly. For that customer I experience the "Initializing display parameters" issue every time I try to connect. TV has been perfect except for one of my customers. I use TV to connect to many of my customers that are running separate and distinct computers. The following is just additional information on my experience and does not contain a remedy or fix: the recommendation to " kill TeamViewer_Service.exe AND tv_w32.exe and tv_圆4.exe" is helpful information.









Initializing display parameters teamviewer 12